Skip to content

Cities & Counties for Citizenship is a major national initiative of 107 cities and counties aimed at increasing citizenship among eligible U.S. permanent residents and encouraging cities and counties across the country to invest in citizenship programs. CC4C is chaired by the Mayors of New York City, Chicago, Los Angeles, and Seattle with the support of the National Partnership for New Americans (NPNA).